#10 The Lipstick Jungle

The Lipstick

I am a passionate lipstick collector. Wine-red, fiery, orangey or nude – my collection includes them all. Lately some matte colors were added, as I am obsessed with this finish.

I also have to admit that I rarely wear lipstick, because especially during the day I prefer my neutral and nourishing lip balm. But once the back of your hand resembles a rainbow of red sparkling hues, one (read: I) cannot leave the store without at least one new lipstick in the bag. My handbags are also the places where you can find all of them. Well, unless they inexplicably disappear in the depths of my purse. Weirdly the same thing happens to all my hair ties, but that is another story.

Leave a Reply

